507-864-7152
Worship with us:
Sunday: 8 am or 9:15 am
Monday: 5:30 pm

507-864-7152
Worship with us:
Sunday: 8 am or 9:15 am
Monday: 5:30 pm

Watch Services Online

Church Council

Church Council
2022 CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS PHONE EMAIL
Shari Michel, Council President, Education Committee 875-2818 sharimichel@r-pschools.com
Glen Kopperud, Council Vice President, Human Resources 458-6894 glen@normanselectric.com
Barbara Johnson, Council Secretary, Scholarship Committee 421-5472 johnson.barbara4@mayo.edu
Jim Bernier, Endowment Committee 261-4991 jrbernier@hotmail.com
Steven Burdey, Youth Committee 858-5026 sjburdey64@gmail.com
Linda Hovland, Property Committee 864-2101 lindahovland214@gmail.com
Amy Luhmann, Membership Committee 864-3121 ageiwitz@acegroup.cc
Vicki Nelson, Worship Committee 864-2027 nelson@acegroup.cc
John Petersen, Property Committee 864-2789 johnp@acegroup.cc